:::

About Us

:::
Full-Time
  • Name: Ann-Shyn Chiang
  • Title: Professor and Dean
  • aschiang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 448,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742760
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33488
  • Name: Chia-Wei Li
  • Title: Professor
  • cwli@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 406,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742750
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33469
  • Name: Chung-Chuan Lo
  • Title: Professor
  • cclo@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 219W,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742014
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33462
  • Name: Chyng-Shyan Tzeng
  • Title: Professor
  • cstzeng@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 101,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742765
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#35870
  • Name: Horng-Dar(HONDA) Wang
  • Title: Professor
  • hdwang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 305,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742470
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#34389
  • Name: Hwan-You Chang
  • Title: Professor
  • hychang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 518,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742910
  • Lab Ext.:03-5742909
  • Name: Jya-Wei Cheng
  • Title: Professor
  • jwcheng@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 424,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742763
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33497
  • Name: Lih-Yuan Lin
  • Title: Professor
  • lylin@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 618,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742693
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#34375
  • Name: Margaret Dah-Tsyr Chang
  • Title: Professor
  • dtchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 406,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742767
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33499
  • Name: Ping-Chiang Lyu
  • Title: Professor
  • pclyu@mx.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 306,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742762
  • Lab Ext.:03-575131#33489
  • Name: Ruth Hua-Wen Fu
  • Title: Professor
  • hwfu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 628,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742485
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33476
  • Name: Shiue-Cheng (Tony) Tang
  • Title: Professor
  • sctang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 544,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742465
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131 #35764
  • Name: Tim Tully
  • Title: Professor
  • tully.dad@gmail.com
  • Office:Room 622, Tsing Hua Lab
  • Office Tel.:03-5742478
  • Name: Wen-Ching Wang
  • Title: Professor
  • wcwang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 436,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742766
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33207
  • Name: Yen-Chung Chang
  • Title: Professor
  • ycchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 423,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742754
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33471
  • Name: Yung-Jen Chuang
  • Title: Professor
  • yjchuang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 410,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742764
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33451
  • Name: Chun-hui Chang
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • changch@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 531,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742758
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33486
  • Name: I-Ching Wang
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • icwang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 210,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742003
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#42103
  • Name: Lily Hui-Ching Wang
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • lilywang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 601B,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742069
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33493
  • Name: Mou-Chieh Kao
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • mckao@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 307,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742472
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33456
  • Name: Shin- Rung Yeh
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • sryeh@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 538,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742690
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33197
  • Name: Tzu-Yin Liu
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • tzliu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 329,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742096
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33494
  • Name: Yu-Ting Chou
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • ytchou@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 338,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742471
  • Lab Ext.:03-5742113
  • Name: Chien-Chung Chang
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • ccchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 624,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742475
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#35765
  • Name: Gene Ng
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • gcsng@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 409,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5162587
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33469
  • Name: Hui-Chun Cheng
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • hccheng@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 212,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742747
  • Lab Ext.:03-5742692
  • Name: Li-Yaung Kuo
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • lykuo@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:42751
  • Lab Ext.:33466
  • Name: Y.F.Lin
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • yfl214@nyu.edu
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: J. L. Yang
  • Title: Professor and Associate Dean
  • jlyang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 414,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742756
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33487
  • Name: Chuan-Chin Chiao
  • Title: Professor
  • ccchiao@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 646,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:(03)5742464
  • Lab Ext.:(03)5715131#33478
  • Name: Chung-Yu Lan
  • Title: Professor
  • cylan@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 405,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742473
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33468
  • Name: Hong-Lin Chan
  • Title: Professor
  • hlchan@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 304,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742476
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33477
  • Name: Hsien-Sheng Yin
  • Title: Professor
  • hsyin@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 320,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742469
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33482
  • Name: Jui-Chou Hsu
  • Title: Professor
  • jchsu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 523,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742768
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#35858
  • Name: Lee-Wei Yang
  • Title: Professor
  • lwyang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 334,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742467
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33450
  • Name: Linyi Chen
  • Title: Professor
  • lchen@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 638,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742775
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33473
  • Name: Oliver Wagner
  • Title: Professor
  • owagner@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 507,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742487
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33479
  • Name: Rong-Long Pan
  • Title: Professor
  • rlpan@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 520,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742688
  • Lab Ext.:03-5742685
  • Name: Shiaw-Der Yang
  • Title: Professor
  • sdyang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 206,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5715131#33463
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33463
  • Name: Suh-Chin Wu
  • Title: Professor
  • scwu@mx.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 510,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742906
  • Lab Ext.:03-5742907
  • Name: Wei-Yuan Chow
  • Title: Professor
  • wychow@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 608,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742687
  • Lab Ext.:03-5742686
  • Name: Wen-Guey Wu
  • Title: Professor
  • wgwu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 421,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742752
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33454
  • Name: Yuh-Ju Sun
  • Title: Professor
  • yjsun@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 608,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742486
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33452
  • Name: Chuang-Rung Chang
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • crchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 506,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742776
  • Name: Hui-Yun Chang
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • huiyun@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 105E,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742778
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33483
  • Name: Jia-Lin Lee
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • jllee@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 327,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742002
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33467
  • Name: Ming-Der Perng
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • mdperng@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 105W,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742024
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33490
  • Name: Shih-Che Sue
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • scsue@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 316,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742025
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33485
  • Name: Tzu-Kang Sang
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • tksang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 221,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5742474
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33470
  • Name: Yu-Chun Lin
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • ycl@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 528,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742421
  • Lab Ext.:03-5742689
  • Name: Cheng-Sheng Lee
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • cslee@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:03-5742755
  • Name: Chun-Chao Wang
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • ccwang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 527,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:03-5162589
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33484
  • Name: Hsiao-Han Chang
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • hhchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:03-5742749
  • Name: KAI-TI LIN
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • ktlin@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:03-5162592
  • Name: Tsung-Han Kuo
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • thkuo@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 530,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742479
  • Lab Ext.:03-5715131#33472
  • Name: Yu-Hsin Chiu
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • 2019/08到任
  • yhchiu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:42757
  • Lab Ext.:33206
  • Non-Affiliated
  • Name: Chii-Cherng Liao
  • Title: Professor
  • lcc@firdi.org.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Chiung-Tong Chen
  • Title: Professor
  • ctchen@nhri.org.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:037-246-166#35711
  • Name: Low-Tone Ho
  • Title: Professor
  • ltho@vghtpe.gov.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Rong-Yao Lin
  • Title: Professor
  • jylin@ha.mc.ntu.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name:
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • rchung@nhri.org.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Gong-shen Chen
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • cgchen@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Chiou-Hwa Yuh
  • Title: Professor
  • chyuh@nhri.org.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Hwei-Hsien Chen
  • Title: Professor
  • hwei@nhri.org.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:037-246166-36707
  • Name: Pele Chong
  • Title: Professor
  • pelechong@nhri.org.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:037-246166#37800
  • Name: Shen Chen-Yang
  • Title: Professor
  • Academia Sinica Institute of Biomedical Sciences
  • bmcys@ibms.sinica.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: YING CHEN
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • National Defense Medical Center
  • ychen0523@mail.ndmctsgh.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Honorary
  • Name: Kenneth K. Wu
  • Title: Honorary Professor
  • kkgo@nhri.org.tw
  • Office:Room 201-1,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:03-5742004
  • Name: Pien-Chien Huang
  • Title: Honorary Professor
  • phuang2@jhu.edu
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Mu-ming Poo
  • Title: Honorary Professor
  • mpoo@berkeley.edu
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Adjunct
  • Name: Bi-Cheng Wang
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • wang@BCL1.bmb.uga.edu
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:706-542-1747
  • Name: Chao A. Hsiung
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • hsiung@nhri.org.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:037-246166#36100
  • Name: Fan Chien-Te
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • ctfan@mx.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:03-5627064
  • Name: Hsing-Jien Kung
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • hkung@nhri.org.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:(037)246-166#35368
  • Name: Lu-hai Wang
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • luhaiwang@mail.cmu.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:04-22053366#1012
  • Name: Shih-Feng Tsai
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • petsai@nhri.org.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:037-246166#35310
  • Name: Tuan-hua David Ho
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • ho@biology.wustl.edu
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.: (314) 935-4632
  • Name: Yuan-Chuan Lee
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • yclee@jhu.edu
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Bon-chu Chung
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • mbchung@sinica.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Cheng-Wen Wu
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: H. Benjamin Peng
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • penghb@ust.hk
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Huey-Kang Sytwu
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • sytwu@nhri.org.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:037-246166#31010
  • Name: Ralph J. Greenspn
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • rgreenspan@ucsd.edu
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Tse-Hua Tan
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • Distinguished Investigator / Director Immunology Research Center, National Health Research Institutes
  • ttan@nhri.org.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:037-246166#37601
  • Lab Ext.:037-586642
  • Name: Wen-Hsiung Li
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • whli@sinica.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:02-2787-2256
  • Retired
  • Name: C. K. Yu
  • Title: Professor
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Dou-Mong Hau
  • Title: Professor
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Haimei Huang
  • Title: Professor
  • hmhuang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 530,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Shieh-Te Tan
  • Title: Professor
  • sttan@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 544,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Wen-Gang Chou
  • Title: Professor
  • wgchou@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Thy-Hou Lin
  • Title: Professor
  • thlin@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 430,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Y. K. Lai
  • Title: Professor
  • yklai@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 323,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Chen-Chun Yang
  • Title: Honorary Professor
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: C.T. Wang
  • Title: Professor
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: H.J. Liu
  • Title: Professor
  • lslhj@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Kuan- Rong Lee
  • Title: Professor
  • krlee@mx.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 219,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Tzong-Hsiung Hseu
  • Title: Professor
  • lshth@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Ban-Dar Hsu
  • Title: Professor
  • bdhsu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 208,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Tsai-Yun Lin
  • Title: Professor
  • tylin@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 527,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Yin-Chang Liu
  • Title: Professor
  • ycliu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:Room 501,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Pien-Chien Huang
  • Title: Honorary Professor
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Formal Teacher
  • Name: Hung-Tu Lee
  • Title: Professor
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Thomas Y.S Shen
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Name: Tse-Wen Chang
  • Title: Professor
  • lsctw@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office:
  • Office Tel.:
  • Academic PerformanceAwardsGalleryInstruments reserv.Wen Nien Tzer LibraryLinks
    cron web_use_log